You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Adventures in the Unexpected: Tuscany

in #travel7 years ago

Thanks for sharing the story. I was worth reading.

We all know that travelling is the best thing we can do when we have a lot money to travel. Travelling relaxes us a lot. It removes all the stress and you can explore every corner of the country. I am also very interesting in travelling. That's the thing i want to experience before i die.

Sort:  

Thank you for reading! I remember thinking that if I traveled enough, I would get sick of it... unfortunately for my wallet, the opposite happened. But I agree with you, it really is worth it.

Yes. I know. Thanks for replying..

KEEP ON STEEMING ... ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.11
JST 0.027
BTC 65506.63
ETH 3439.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31