Sunday Funday -Last Part

in #travel6 years ago

Hello steemians! I wish your day well today, here is the second part and also the last part of our last Sunday Funday trip. Without any other due, lets proceed!

Right after we finished our breakfast at Mc Donald, we found this!
SPhotoEditor-20180418_083023.jpg

I love the expression of this Makcik (if we can call her like that 😁) especially with her perfect hairdo. It just reminded me about 'konde' thingy which was quite famous in my country lately.

And this building!
SPhotoEditor-20180418_083949.jpg which made me like 'ooohhh, I wish I had a wide camera lense' lol.

Then, still around Pasar Seni - Masjed Jamek, near to Textile Museum, we found this! Lorong bandar which I mentioned before.
SPhotoEditor-20180418_082802.jpg

They got their lorong wall beautifully painted with mural art! Wow!
SPhotoEditor-20180418_082850.jpg

They even got like a nongkrong place with a wall painted with black as a blackboard. I thought everyone can write something there with a hashtag #iwishmylorongis as memories. And since I didn't find a chalk around, so taking a pic of it was also enough for us.
SPhotoEditor-20180418_082948.jpg

The people of this lorong is really inspired tho. How they can transform the small and narrow aisle become to artsy and pretty!

Near to this place we found the park with uniq style. It seems they put many boxes as a book shelf and many books donated there as everybody can read while sitting there, but I found the book shelf was empty.SPhotoEditor-20180418_083646.jpg

But it's okay. We found the next unique thing. This! Cute pink bus. Let's pretend to ride it, haha! SPhotoEditor-20180418_083544.jpg

And don't forget this beautiful Mosque 💓
SPhotoEditor-20180418_083224.jpg

As we don't have a monopod to take a we-fie so we were quite excited when we found a big mirror. Here we go, the two of us with our mirror selfie. 🤣
SPhotoEditor-20180418_083512.jpg

Oh, ya. I don't know why, I always interested with this thing. What do we call it? The direction?
SPhotoEditor-20180418_082706.jpg

It was noon already and the sun was shining brightly right up of our heads, it did ready to burn our skin. Once I just wished, as if the sun also can burn our fats. Oh, sorry, I mean, my fat. Not only burning my skin. Haha. And in the end of our trip, we stopped in one of small Indonesian restaurant yet quite famous here named Sunan Drajat Restaurant. They have variant menus as Bakso beranak, Rawon and any other Indonesian specialty, I picked lamb sate as my lunch, oh, ya, they had teh sosro as well! Remember the tagline? Yak! Correct! "Makan apa saja, asal minumnya teh botol sosro"
SPhotoEditor-20180418_082613.jpg it looks mouthwatering, right?

And, this is the shadow selfie of us with love sign as a bonus! Haha.
SPhotoEditor-20180418_084031.jpg

I can't wait to explore other places next Sunday. But, I didn't decided the place yet. Any suggestion?

Thank you for your visit, dear steemians!
Have a nice day 💓

Sort:  

Bagus x ya dek...

Iyaa, kaak 😍😍😍

Bagusnya! I like teh sosro hehe

Hihihi. I like it tooo 😍😍😍

I don't have any, cuz I never go around there. My pleasure is waiting for your awesome captures and stories. Haha

The pleasure is mine, kaak. Thank you for visiting. Will post moooore inshaAllah 😍😍😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67271.13
ETH 3515.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70