You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hardwick Hall, Derbyshire UK - Travel Blog

in #travel6 years ago

Lavish place! Still can't believe there is more glass than the stone in the structure although it does look as if each room is very bright. I don't mind to visit it at all! Love such places!

Sort:  

It was amazing! The rooms would have been bright however all the curtains were closed in every room to protect the artifacts, so it was actually very dark inside, which is why I struggled with the grainy pictures as my ISO was so high and I had to do long exposures handheld which was awkward. But hopefully you can still get a sense of the items from the pictures I took even with the grain :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59239.68
ETH 2525.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50