The Beauty Of The Natural Landscape The Journey To My Village

in #travel7 years ago

Holidays 5 February 2017 yesterday I came home to my village. There are many goals so I went home, from invitation, miss the same specialties, to miss the same historic places in my life. In a post this time I want to share the story of his lovely nature towards my village.

Yesterday I came home to the village along with my friends by motorcycles.

Travel time from the city of Banda Aceh headed to the village of Lhoong Aceh Besar District is 1 hour, because of the need to go through 2 mountain, mountain of Paro and the Kulu. up on the mountaintop of Paro and Kulu mountain we enjoyed the scenery is very beautiful, and I quickly took pictures from the mountain heights.

In addition to the beautiful scenery, the air in the mountains is also very cool. Really make a comfortable liver enjoyed it.

This friends steemit, glimpses of my story.

Sort:  

nice, thanks for sharing

you're welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64259.11
ETH 3172.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56