This time for Real! Amazing Experience in a Banana Boat #postbirthdaycelebration

in #travel6 years ago

IMG_20180528_195330.jpg

Yesterday's adventure was really fun and amazing. It was my very first time riding a banana boat and I could'nt forget my smile, my laugh, and my scared moments on that. Sunday was my sister's birthday and every her birthday will come, we used to have a family bonding or somewhat called summer getaway to spend time and fun within our family but, we didn't have it on sunday because we spent our time for God for it is his day and it is our commitment to submit our life to him every sunday so, we schedule it yesterday.

20180528_133605.jpg

We hadn't arrived on the exact resort we supposedly planned but still, the fun and enjoyment was on us. We were really excited to ride a banana boat and I was saying a while ago it was my first time and our first time to experience it and indeed, it was really amazing. The banana boat is limited for only eight persons so, we were divided into two trips. In the first group of riders, I was the one who took photographs so together with the driver of the speed boat where the boat is connected, I rode. Excitement and nervous fills my soul as the boat starting to sail and it blows out when it maximized it's speed. I can't cease myself to laugh while taking videos and I don't know why. The waves were crushing and the waters were splashing as the speed boat constantly moving and looking on the riders where really fun. I can see their smiles and laughs when the boat was reversed and they were fell out on the water.

20180528_152918.jpg

On our turn, I feel like no nervous and I was on the first seat to ride. I know I had an idea what is the feeling already but, I don't really know what's the feeling when you are on the banana boat. The speed boat started speeding and I can't deprived myself to laugh and scream that there's someone tickles my stomach. The sea was blue and the view was spectacular plus the heat of the sun, I really felt the summer now. When the speed boat turn the other way, the banana boat flip and we fell on the water. I was a little bit afraid that time because the sea was too deep and I am starting imagining dangerous sea creatures that any time may beat us, but the fun prevails. We were helped to ride again back on the resort.

It was really an amazing experience that any time may put some smile on face.

received_2072191892996794.jpeg

PS:

This time, for real!. It is not a want but a reality which was experienced with great joy and happiness. I really thank God for the oppurtunity together with my family.

     Thanks for dropping by

rigor.png

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by rigor from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Great Post! Congratulation! You got 25% upvotes from me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45