First time ice skating in Michigan

in #travel6 years ago

I have always thought of ice skating so I set out last week to go ice skating with some friends in Michigan. Despite the weather being on negative 1 degrees, we still persevered.
image

I was so disappointed after wearing the ski. It was so heavy omg. I thought it was light weighted. I could hardly movy feet with it.

I enjoyed the snow mobile. It was feeling like a movie of James bond 007😁.
image
With consistency one could skate very gud but as for me, skating is a no-no

image

Apart from skating, I met new friends too

image

That's it guz. Watch out for my next adventure post in Niagara falls

Sort:  

This looks like Swiss Valley - great place to learn - been there many times with my students!

Also, this is skiing- not ice skating.

Yea thanks for d update.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66188.19
ETH 3564.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14