Sunset Beach Side Dinner At Jimbaran, Bali - Awesomeness Redefined!!!

in #travel6 years ago

Bali is a very known tourist destination, many uniqueness this place brings to your trip makes it one of the most favourite destinations to visit across the world. I was in Bali in April last year and one of the experiences of Bali that i would like ot share with you guys is Sunset beach side dinner at Jimbaran.

IMG_20160329_184718677.jpg

As the shadows grew longer we were pleasantly surprised to see small lamps light up the entire beach line. I never imagined this to one of the best sights of my life. We had the option of picking up our own sea water fish from the available wide range of selection and get it cooked as per our preference.

IMG_20160329_184747510.jpg

This was something I always like, serving fish fresh and the way we want it to be cooked. People who run small café are very genuine and are very honest and reasonable with their pricing too.

IMG_20160329_185809882.jpg

If you like the post do not forget to upvote, resteem and follow (@rideofpassion for more travel blogs)

FYI: All the images used are mine and clicked by me, so kindly refrain from using it elsewhere without due credits and permissions.

Do visit my website www.rideofpassion.com for more travel stories and events

Let me share few photos from my travel so that you can get the feel of it.

Sort:  

Really nice trip . dinner at beach is an good enjoyment. Good post

I like that time is marked by each sunrise and sunset whether or not you actually see it.

Nice one there. Keep it up

Nice post! Bali is such a nice place specially at night. Lots of views you can enjoy there.

bali is lovely country <3

with pricing being good, how was the quality of fresh fish?

Sangat indah tempat diner itu saya suka jika saya banyak uang mau ke sana.

wow Amazing photography.........I like your post.......thanks for shearing....

I will follow you, please follow me, and we will help each other

Wow! These look so beautiful <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27