You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge - African Wednesday week #13- the absolute winner takes 150 SBD!

in #travel7 years ago

I wish I could contribute to this post with a picture yet I still have yet to visit Africa. When I do go I really want to visit south Africa and Madagascar for the wildlife. But my real dream is to visit Socotra which is a small island off the coast of Madagascar that is home to a very unique ecosystem and plants that are only found there. While this is not my picture this gives a good idea of the type of plants found on the island.

africa.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you for pointing out that this is not your image. However, in order to be compliant with rules and regulations of Steemit you need to provide the source of the image. If not, it would be considered as plagiarism which is something we want to stay away on Steemit. Let's keep our home clean of those. Thaks. Tomas

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60970.88
ETH 2634.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59