Sort:  

Way cool! I am sure you will. There have so many islands, it's insane.
#1 Palawan(go North) #2 Boracay #3 Leguspi (visit in that order)...great diving, food and people!

I have been in China for nearly 3 years and have only left the Nanjing to Shanghai region only once for Beijing. That's sad. I need to travel more widely.

That's great. definitely add it to your list. I've been to China many times, but only to the cities need to go more to the South region like Sichuan (Chengdu).

Just a friendly bit advice, since you are new here (says the guy who has only been here since sept.). I see you only tagged "Travel" and a few others with this post. if you add a few more tags, like "photography" and a few others, your posts will get more traffic. You can use up to five, and the first works as the primary.

Many thanks for the advice, I will keep that in mind ;) still a newby -

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67