Our lovely pets in wildlife 🐦🦅

in #travel4 years ago

There are a lot of different species of these colorful animals. On the other hand, one-third of all parrots on the verge of extinction. For instance, Blue macaw, bird from cartoon named «Rio». Unfortunately, they have already become extinct. Interesting fact: it was the first movie I have watched in my life.

Most parrots have a large curved beak, strong legs and bright colors. But some species aren’t very colored. A big part of them live in tropical areas. I saw these birds at a lot of parts in different parts of the world and I have some amazing photos of these animals.

DSC_0104.JPG

DSC_0099.JPG

DSC_0103.JPG

DSC_0098.JPG

DSC_0112.JPG

Aren't they amazing?
I hope you liked my post! Thanks for the upvotes.)
With best wishes?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80