My Italian adventures 🇮🇹🧀❤️ (part 1)

in #travel4 years ago

One of my favorite tourist countries is Italy. A very beautiful, atmospheric country with a long and interesting history. There is also very tasty food there. Pizza, pasta, ice cream ... mmmmm. I was in the capital of Italy two years ago, but I still remember these cool feelings about this place. I have a lot of photos from this gorgeous city, so I want to share them with you. I hope you will feel this atmosphere.
Scroll down and enjoy.

UNADJUSTEDNONRAW_thumb_3a5.jpg

UNADJUSTEDNONRAW_thumb_394.jpg

UNADJUSTEDNONRAW_thumb_388.jpg

UNADJUSTEDNONRAW_thumb_3a4.jpg

UNADJUSTEDNONRAW_thumb_38e.jpg

Thanks for your feedback and I apologize for being away for so long. Hope you missed my posts!

With best wishes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10