Sort:  

I just found out about blog and your adventures are pretty cool. Checked your other posts out. Seems like you're living the life I want as well, but not have at the moment. When I heard the sound effects used in the video and the moon presented, I automatically thought you/your team may be someone that likes horror too. :D

Ah thanks, yeah I'm a big fan of horror and some of these places are quite creepy and I like to try and capture the atmosphere I felt at the time with a bit of creepy music 😃

Hi richardsreality,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Awesome, thanks

That place looks really horrific, I have not thought how many cars are there, actually I thought that they are toys initially but then they are real. I think it is not possible to recover any of them and of course that place carries right name the Place of Lost Souls. I think it would be good place to do horror movies too.

It is quite horrific. Especially as that water is toxic due to all the car chemicals. It would be really difficult to retreive the cars from there.

Hey, you're an adventurer. I have met many steemian who share their adventures ... I add to my group of adventurers, believe me I enjoy watching this kind of material. Awesome... and again thank's for sharing

Awesome, thank you. Plenty more to come 😊

Man wow what the hell is this :O How did those cars get in there?? :O Next time, please skip the scary music cuz I was shitting my pants over here haha :D

😄 it is quite a mystery. The biggest challenge is how to get the cars out and clear the place up again 😱

Wait really? You guys don't know how it got in there ?? :O what are the theories? Haha man that's crazy :D

Posted using Partiko Android

Well the popular theory is that it was just a giant dump for the local council but there are some crazy ones involving stolen cars, crash pile up, and even ghosts.

Shit that's what I was afraid to hear...ghosts :D I just don't like such stuff :D After this, you'd never manage to get me in haha :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.26
ETH 2668.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79