Sort:  

Exactly! :D

Fun memories are most times our best remedy to boredom, lonelyness nd co's. Nice idea my dear

Thanks for reading :D

what fun moments with friends! life is about that! upvote my comment please

nice moment

Thanks 🙏

As we get older, we get better at choosing in ways that will make us happy. We do a better job at picking activities that make us happy, and at spending time with people who make us happy. We're also better at letting things go.It's always fun to visit multiple locations on one trip, but I think it also really depends on the ages of those on holiday. As a child, I loved spending time in one vacation spot, getting attached to the location, becoming comfortable, and feeling as though I were at home. Blessings to you ledy.

They are fantastic people to host. I really enjoyed with them 😍

Ohhh.. it's sounds like you really enjoyed.

beautiful photos ! :)

Thank you, ​my dear! :D

Seem you had fantastic weekend!

It was really amazing time :D

Outstanding photography sir...i just love it pic @rhubarb

Surely you had a great time as a lot of enjoyment and happiness can be seen in pictures. Beautiful clicks. Have a very happy life ahead.

Thank you! 😊

Wow wonderful shot, carry on dear ! I Upvoted@rhubarb

Thank you! 😍

Nice article! Check out please my article about VLAD the Impaler fortified church. Thank YOU for supporting my work! 🙂
https://steemit.com/architecturalphotography/@catalin2903/xiii-century-transylvania-fortified-church

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86