Travel with me #1 - a joy that no two with a beloved friend in the pool

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Hi Again Steemian.!! ❤

image

Hi steemian friend, how are you all hope your day is fun !! On this occasion I will share how happy if looking for happiness and pleasure with friends you love. Today I and my friends were going to a swimming pool located in Jogjakarta city. I went with 3 female friends and 6 male friends. My habit is to do it with them, usually after I want to go somewhere during the day. In the evening I worked in a night entertainment in the city of Jogjakarta and I was as a dancer to entertain to those who came. this is my story how about you guys ??

image

image

image

image

image


Thank you for coming to my post, do not hesitate to comment and give Upvote and Resteem. !!

FOLLOW ME @revissheilla ❤❤❤

FOLLOW ME Instagram



Sort:  

This is great news. Well done!

Congratulations @revissheilla! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63672.27
ETH 3126.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87