You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mountains, coffee culture and colorful extravagance – Let me introduce my hometown: Xalapa, Mexico (AKA the place from where jalapeno peppers come from!)

in #travel7 years ago

Wow !

I am astonished :) What a beautiful place to come from, blessed.

Looking forward to more from ya Irime,

thanks, have a nice day!

Sort:  

@reptr Thank you so much for your kind words, my friend! :-) Indeed, I feel lucky to have grown up in such a place, and writing this post while being 10,000 km away from Xalapa certainly made the nostalgia kick in.

I have been reading your articles about your experiment, by the way, will comment on them later... very interesting!

Thanks ! Very good to hear that,

more experiments are being scheduled eheheh ;) Cya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59364.52
ETH 2593.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47