You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mountains, coffee culture and colorful extravagance – Let me introduce my hometown: Xalapa, Mexico (AKA the place from where jalapeno peppers come from!)

in #travel7 years ago

That's a lovely article leaving any incoming tourist without doubts on what to plan to do in your hometown! Would be thrilled to see a second part one day covering nightlife and what trips are favorbale to explore the surrounding countryside.

Sort:  

My pleasure ;-)

I left so much out of this article just because it was getting epically long. I am not sure about the nightlife since I myself am not much of a night creature, but there surely are amazing places you can go to on day trips from Xalapa. Thanks for the idea!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59370.83
ETH 2591.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46