Travel Series Part #1: Hidden Paradise In North Sumatra Is So Beautiful

in #travel7 years ago

Hello My Steemit Friends!

It took me 2 days to get back to the steemit community, a few days ago with my Medan Tourism Academy friends I started the Tangkahan ecotourism tour "The Hidden Paradise in North Sumatra". This place has been known by foreign tourists as the most beautiful and best place in Sumatra.

th 1.jpg

Our trip this time was accompanied by rainy weather and animal leeches attached to my body parts, but this made our journey even more challenging and enthusiastic. Especially we are in a very beautiful scenery.

WhatsApp Image 2018-02-11 at 22.07.22.jpeg

This beautiful natural potential makes foreign tourists always visit this Tangkahan ecotourism, and we as Medan Tourism Academy use it as teaching material to publish and introduce nature tour of Hidden Paradise in North Sumatera to all over the world.

th 2.JPG

th (2).jpg

In addition to beautiful scenery and captivating, there is also a river baths and waterfalls are clear and accompanied by a herd of tame elephants that already have a guide. Many activities you can do such as Rafting, Rock Climbing, Mountain climbing, and camping, and Bath's Elephants.

th (1).jpg

For travelers who want to stay longer, do not worry because here has been provided various best lodging places like Jungle Lodge, Green Lodge, Bamboo River Lodge and Tangkahan Inn. With affordable lodging prices but still quality and best service, only about Rp 100,000 - Rp 170,000.

There is still much I can say to my steemit friends, but I have to keep traveling elsewhere. For my best friend @ rendysteem! Do not forget to come here and enjoy the beauty of nature and other amazing things. I will always help the steemians who want to travel here.

th (3).jpg

It's great to start writing and sharing with all steemit community friends.
Success is always for friends.
Greetings from @rendysteem

I Love You My Friends
Thank You

DQmUqYJ5yKPoLf3LLHy5RcAUXUjC25t8NXpSsdc6KzrTusG.gif

Sort:  

Apa kmu orang medan jg y @rendysteem? Lam kenal y

Saya tinggal di johor medan
Salam kenal kembali @sarrah-mey

Sangat indah dan menakjubkan. Terimakasih @rendysteem telah berbagi.
Kunjungi akun saya @iskandarawe
Regards

aaamaaaaaiiiziiingg..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62886.34
ETH 2448.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64