What is your hometown? "Proud to be a Cebuano"

in #travel6 years ago


Hello Everyone!
Today I'm proud to share one of the beaches in my hometown. the beach was located 89 kilometres (55 mi) from Cebu City, about 2½ hours by bus. This beach is different from other beaches we have in Cebu because It has a cool blue water. In this beach there are lots of cottages that you can rent If you want to stay over night.

In this cottages you can stay 1 night. they had supply of water and electricity. Though it is not huge but still it is good for 8 people. It only Cost 3,500 pesos but it matters of how big / how small your cottage that you want to rent.

![](

My Pictures when night is coming.

When I was on Moalboal I found this dog who quickly approach to me and ask for food. so I asked my sister to take a photo with him.

On that time my sisters joined me to take a photo with this very friendly dog.



This is the end of my post... If you enjoy it. please give me an upvote and feel free to comment below.

I am proud to be a Cebuano.

Sort:  

Lahi rajud ni akong manghod.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45