You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A weekend getaway to Camotes Islands ~ An other day in paradise (part 1/2)

in #travel6 years ago

We have a house in Camotes but I've never been there because the construction is still ongoing. Reading this post makes me want to pack my bags and visit its lovely beach tomorrow. Thank you so much for sharing @xsasj!

It was nice seeing you in person, btw I'm the "registration booth girl". I look forward to meeting you once again. <3

Sort:  

Yess you should go there soon! Im very jealous when you tell me you have a house there! Sounds like a great area to live, or just to go to for the weekends. I love it there!

yeah, and it's very accessible too. I look forward to going there soon. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66785.43
ETH 3494.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83