The Underwater World - Diving & Snorkling with some of animal world - Underwater photo series

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

To all Steemers and Divers,

So my second underwater series is finally here, if you haven't had a look at my first underwater post please have a look! This week I will show you some photos of my encounter with a whaleshark, Turtles and some Clownfish. Philipines my top spot for diving, but not only for diving, also the islands, beaches, just everything is stunning...

Also I saw some Clownfish, but not just any! I saw Nemo, Marlin and Coral! :D I got the whole family in one picture. She lives, yes she lives you heard it right. And I always thought finding Nemo was based on a true story, but no it seems not to be the case!

So have a look at my second underwater photo series + video! Enjoy :)

Whaleshark.jpg

IMG_7244.jpg

GOPR1811.jpg family photo! Say Cheese!

Which Team are you on? Clownfish or turtle? Whaleshark or Sealion?

Are there any other divers under you Steemers? If so how long have you been diving now? You got any encounters with some underwater wildlife? What places have you been to?

Another short video with the sea lions! Catch me if you can style...

My next Underwater photo series will be about my encounter with Manta Rays and some cool fish! No Wildlife came to harm .... We were on a five man boat, when we found the whaleshark and literally 10minutes laters other boats came... which is when we left because, that's not too much fun for the whaleshark. At least in my opinion.

Topics_Overview_Steemit.jpg

Hope all of you enjoyed this post. Let me know down below!

Appreciate every upvote, new follower and resteem

Wish you a great Sunday!

Steem on,

Stephen

Sort:  

Saw you on Steemit Blogger Central on Facebook. Upvoted and followed. :)

thanks a lot

Wow that's amazing!

Really great shots. An underwater paradise. The coral and sealife must be awesome to see in real life like that in such crystal clear waters.

Thanks a lot! They are, but getting destroyed by a lot of tourists who step on them....

Congratulations @redtravels! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

INSANE!!!!! Dude i am so jealous of that whale shark its incredible!! So I have only snorkled, but posts like this are going to inspire me to get y diving cert! Great post mate, look forward to seeing the manta rays :) ooo interestingly and rather bizarrely i just posted my first underwater shot too!

I've got my diving certificate in Australia and it's so worth it :) Underwater world is just awesome :) yes I've seen the picture right after I posted my post :D pretty cool one

wow that is really wonderful :) even a whaleshark, this one is still on my list to see ;) hopefully I have the luck one day as well ;)

Wow, it's a dream of mine to swim with whalesharks. I was looking at getting some underwater housing for my camera at one point but it would've cost me like $3000. Was this all photographed/filmed with a Go Pro? Might have to invest in one if it was. Resteemed, Upvoted & followed

some where shot with a gopro others I rented a camera with housing... yeah the housing is freaking expensive :/ thanks a lot :)

I'm afraid not to have time to visit this wonderful place. Recently read that over the last 30 years have died 50% of the total reef

Someday you just have to take the time... heard that too... really sad...

Sehr coole pics. Wird man direkt neidisch!

Danke dir :) Dann auf gehts :) Warste schon mal tauchen?

Nur schnorcheln... evtl komm ich im Sommer in Kroatien dazu :-)

Nice Kroatien... war ich auch noch nicht, gibt noch viel zu viele Länder wo ich noch hin muss :) Wenn du die Chance dazu hast, machs aufjedenfall ist schon echt geil :)

Ich besuche da @dumar022 und übernachte in der Ferienwohnung seiner Oma. Wahrscheinlich kann ich sogar mit Steem bezahlen ;-)

Nice! Kennt ihr euch schon vorher oder durch steemit? Na das is natürlich geil wenn das damit bezahlbar ist )

Seriously Jealous. Been wanting to see a whale shark forever! ... Gotta upgrade your camera mate!

these photos were made with a gopro2.... Got a Nikon D7100 now

Fantastic. Looking forward to some more! Great shots with the gopro, better than any i've gotten with it. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58012.92
ETH 3065.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24