7 000 Km 5 country 14 days My longest trip so far 😀😀😀

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

                                Ukraine

Ukraine was my last country and was most beautiful... if you like to travel with few money and want to see a lot of things and of course to meet extraordinary people Ukraine is best place where to start 😀

I try to make my review more helpful giving notes from 1(low) to 6(height)...Let's start ...

Transportation (my note 4***): The best way to travel in Ukraine is by trains is cheap but slow but if not find for your destination a train, prepare for old vintage bus and long travel time. 

Activities(my note 3***):Ukraine doesn’t see many tourists this is why I giving note 3 ,few people speak English, it’s really hard to get around and make something.

Food&Votka(my note 6***):borsh,Riba,hliba, 3 magic words in Ukraine you must learn ...In my opinion Ukraine have best food and really cheap (with 10 euro you can eat 2 days)....And some non trip advice you can buy from local people best quality alcohol with 12 euro 5 l 😀😀😀 ask for samahonka ....

I visit 15 big city in ukraine but i tell you must visit Odessa is to awesome😱😱😱 I will return to Ukraine more certainly in the summer to finis my trip I have many places to see like Kiev and Chernobyl 😀

If you like my review not miss to follow me 😀😀😀


Sort:  

Very nice and beautiful post dear I like this

i am glad to hear this 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97