Titop Island

in #travel4 years ago

Dudong~ Day 3 schedule

Halong Bay Day Tour

Halong Bay Day Tour starts early in the morning.

With a less awakened face

Even today, the breakfast is definitely Miss Miss~~

(Hard, long, long...)

Following yesterday's rice noodles, today I'm going to have fried rice!!!!

image.png

I was going on a bus right away, but I was gluttonous.

What's behind is something I don't know~~~~~~

The road to Halong Bay,

In the middle, I can stop by the rest area,

No matter how tired and sleepy, you can stretch it out

It is also recommended to go to the bathroom.

image.png

image.png

image.png

Rest area

Lots of staff gathered at the rest area

It was embroidered with the spirit of a craftsman.

Is it believed?

Embroidering embroidered that you can complete such a wonderful work?

As a dung, I can't help but wonder.

Of course, I had to go around at a huge price. (More expensive than I thought)

Finally arrived at Halong Bay

image.png

A ferry that I want to take a tour of?????

No I will call it Tongtongbae

When you get on the boat, wait a minute~~~

They give you guidance that you don't understand at all

Halong Bay tour continues on board with lunch time.

image.png

image.png

Onboard meal menu

I'm on my own

I had to join and eat with another team.

The team I joined was a family of four from England.

He was a happy, kind and harmonious family.

I'm full of pears, so shall I appreciate Halong Bay?

image.png

'And (Ha)' will 'come down', 'Long (Long)' is ' for the sense of' a meaning for came from "Halong" is heaven. The name'Halong', when the dragon descended from the sky to pour out gems and beads from the mouth to prevent invaders from across the sea, the gems and beads fell into the sea and became various types of rock formations. It is said to have originated from the legend that defeated.

[Naver Knowledge encyclopedia - Halong Bay [Ha Long Bay] (Doosan Encyclopedia)

On this day, it seems that there is no clear picture because the day is not so good.

Still, it was so good to see the wide open sea.

My tightness in everyday life

It seemed to be comforting to some extent.

After the boat tour, you can see the Song Sot Cave.

I hate dark places

The cave decorated with bright lights

It was strange and beautiful.

![image.png](UPLOAD FAILED)

image.png

image.png

Inside the Seung Sot Cave

There is a place in the middle of the Song Sot Cave

The scenery from there was also superb.

image.png
Scenery from the middle of the Seung Sot Cave

After exploring the cave,

Start a boat tour to Hang Luan

image.png

Hangluan Boat Tour

While the tour continues,

Ah~~ If the weather is good

I could have seen a really nice view...

I was sorry.

After the Halong Bay, Seung Sot Cave, and Hang Luan boat tours, they sailed to Titop Island.

Most of Titop Island passes,

Even if I am a little tired

I deliberately chose the tour included in the course.

image.png

Panoramic view of Halong Bay from Titop Island

image.png

When you're done with Titop Island,

The day tour of Halong Bay is over.

In the return car, most of the tourists are moist.

It seems that it took me about 2 hours to return because I came on a highway that was just opened.

ake care of me who traveled alone throughout the tour,

Mark's family treated with smile and kindness~

Mark family~~~~

Thanks to you, it was so much fun~!!!!

On this day, as soon as the tour is over, after staying at the hotel, you will be mochi-ssin~~~~~

Continue on next episode~~~

I was thinking about whether to apply or not because the travel time was long

Now or when I want to go to Halong Bay again

Go to a Korean travel agency right next to the hotel and make a reservation right away~~~~

Reservations must be made in advance.

(I think I made a reservation the day before)

The boss is very kind,

It's good to speak well.

If you are in trouble when traveling, please help me well.

(I felt so, I think so.)

He kindly settled even when he was embarrassed because he couldn't grab the previous day.

If you are planning a trip to Hanoi, Vietnam

Please listen at least once

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67685.77
ETH 3856.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69