Hanoi Trave

in #travel4 years ago (edited)

image.png

When you travel alone

I wake up earlier than I thought in the morning.

When I go on a trip with my family, it's a strange thing that always happens at last, and it's really amazing.

As soon as I open my eyes, I only wash my face

I went to the breakfast table on the first floor.

Like big hotels, there are a few a la carte items that are not buffet-style.

If you are equipped with the shamelessness, you may be able to eat endless refills..

FYI, while I was staying at the hotel

Even though I always ordered two or three

All the food was brought kindly without a dislike.

image.png

image.png

The kind of fruit seemed to change little by little every day.

There are a lot of orders when ordering

"Please give me two"

Four came because I couldn't communicate.

I ate it allIt's about 4!!!

I woke up early and had breakfast, but I shook at the hotel and it wasn't until 10 o'clock that I started to see the city.

image.png

image.png

image.png

Ho Chi Minh City Hall, Pillar Temple, Ho Chi Minh Museum, Badin Square

Ho Chi Minh Temple, Ho Chi Minh Temple, Ho Chi Minh Museum, and Badin Square are all close by.

I think it would be nice to hold it on a half-day schedule.

If possible, it is recommended to hurry up in the morning. Even in December, it's too hot during the day...


image.png

When you finish watching the Ho Chi Minh Museum,

There was a place where shoes were made and sold in tires.

I was looking at it for a long time

I thought I would buy one

I came to think about the weight of the carrier and just watch it.

After visiting the Ho Chi Minh City Hall,

I was thinking about going to a hotel or what to do

I hope there is a shrine in the not far away

I turned on Google Maps and walked to Saloksalang and headed for the Okokok Temple.

(I was going to take the grab ㅠㅠ)

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

쩐Quok Temple

Arrive at the Okok Temple, around 1:40

Are you too relaxed? The door was closed.

I thought it was impossible to see, but I almost lost power.

Break until 2 o'clock!!!!

I hung around at the door and fell into a selfie.

Take pictures of couples and families,

In English that is not even available to tourists who want to return

"2PM Open~~ 2PM Open~~~"

I'm a human being...

Even if I think about it now, it seems to be a global backcountry~. LOL

It was difficult and hot to walk around various places

After lunch, stop by Banmi P near the hotel and pack

Solved at the hotel.

image.png

image.png

The sweet and salty beef stir-fry blends

Perfect for Koreans' tastes!!!

After lunch, take a break

Find a toy store on 36th Street

Buy toys to give to my beloved cute niece~~~

It's not a secret that I bought it and it was less than 3 days ago... ㅠㅠ

Thanks to this, I had to buy a genuine buzz for overseas fastball...

(Oh my money ㅠㅠ)

Relax at the hotel

Go to Lotte Mart for shopping~~~

The next day, there is a day tour to Halong Bay

I don't have time for shopping

I decided to go to Lotte Mart in advance.


image.png

For the first time, I also ride a motorcycle grab~~~ My sister runs~~~~~

(When riding a motorcycle, be sure to wear a mask and wear a sore throat because of soot~)

In December, a large tree was installed in front of Lotte Mart.

(What do you do with the photo bleeding ???????)

As a gift to give to my family, I took this and that... and the sheep grumbled...

The picture shows the tip of the iceberg

Will the short cut come and bless you~~~

That cup ramen in the cart picture,

If you go to Vietnam, it is recommended to try it.

The soup tastes great~~

If you're drinking, it's okay to be a haejang...

December 05, 2019

2018 AFF (ASEAN Football Federation) Cup in Hanoi

The second round of the semifinals was held

Vietnam led by Park Hang-seo and the Philippines

They beat 2:1 and went to the finals.

image.png

image.png

It was as if we were watching Korea's 2002 World Cup.

Because the hotel was next to the beer street, until 2 AM

I had to listen to the noise of the crap motorcycle motorcycle,

Because of the huge motorcycle fumes

Despite closing the window tightly

Soot that follows the wind

I couldn't sleep and had to cough all night.

But I can understand,

We did it in 2002 too!!!!

Dae~~ Hanminguk!!! 👏👏👏~ 👏👏~!

Eventually, Vietnam beat Malaysia on December 15th and won!!!!!! Park Hang Seo Magic!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Free travel alone

Direct copper wire

Although there is a hassle of choosing a vehicle,

Where I want to go,

It's really attractive because I can do what I want to.

Continue on next episode

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68398.12
ETH 3837.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65