You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you Hate Books?

in #travel7 years ago

This is a great review. Reading material is such a personal decision. I used to force myself to finish books I didn't enjoy, simply because a friend had recommended them or they were on some "Must Read" list or other. But I don't do that anymore. There are so many books that I don't have time to spend on someone else's favourite if, after a few chapters or pages, the story just isn't speaking to me.

Into Thin Air sounds interesting, though. I might have to give it a shot. 🙂

Sort:  

Thank you so much....and this pressure of bestseller made me buy '50 shades of grey' :P
I actually completed the whole book in an effort to find a reason to make it to best seller book

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59575.00
ETH 2607.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43