Sort:  

Oh yeah I agree, back then I just saw the lizard thing as a metaphor really. But yes, he does know his stuff and has taken a lot of abuse from the general British public over the last 20 odd years, to me he's just a normal bloke who knows himself and is very much aware of the globalist agenda and such like, so he has tried to help people. I'll be doing more on Ryde in the future. Cheers my friend! :)

Perception is a tricky beast, some people see shape shifters and some people like me see psychopaths, gross vibrational beings that cannot move to the more subtle mind realms. They hate and destroy and cannot create, but only consume. Hubris always goes before they fall!

I couldn't of put it better myself. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44