Sort:  

Ufff :s I know haha. It's a stunning place, but the experience can be like this if you are as greatly prepared as me haha

You are my heroine ...but I also think you are kinda crazy. My great-great aunt was just like you and I can hear her calling me to go on an adventure!

So when am I meeting you and your great-great-aunt haha? I gladly answer her request and take you along on an adventure. A different one than this one though, this one wasn't good.

My aunt has gone on her last adventure and she wasn't allowed to take anyone. Someday I'll follow her! As soon as my daughter and my children are out from under a custody battle (I'm their hearth rock right now), I will find you. Could be another year, it's nasty....

Uffff could luck with that, be strong!

Hello,
My name is Mme leonie Duchet, I live in France. In short, I give my goods to an honest person in need. I suffer from a serious illness which condemns me to certain death, it is throat cancer, and I have a sum of 60,000 euros, of which I would like to make a donation to a person of trust and honesty so Make good use of it. I am the owner of a red oil import company in France, Finland, Belgium, Italy and Switzerland, and I lost my wife 6 years ago. I was able to remarry to this day, we had no children. I would like to make this sum a gift before my death so that my days are counted for lack of this disease to which I had no remedy but a calming in Belgium I would like to know later if you can benefit from this gift?
Please answer me on this mail: [email protected]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46