You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unexpected trip to Egypt, Paradise Island.

in #travel7 years ago

I really like the way of sharing your adventure with us @yushkov. I have been too to hurghada in egypt before too which was a very nice experience. My mistake was that i have visited hurghada in the somer season (august) which was full of tourists and the weather was tooo hot to enjoy or even just go out and check out the near neighbourhood. Luckily i had a friend living a bit more outside which i visited and the difference was like day and night ^^ Super nice people - not crowded - quality food - cheaper prices and so much more :)

But one thing i didn't thought about back then was to swim with thw dolphins. Thank you @yushkow ^^ Now i know what to do next time when i visit egypt.

Sort:  

I'm glad you liked it! =)

I will soon post about my dubai vacation which was amazing - many pictures - awesome ppl - funny stories :) If you are interested just follow @red-panther :) I am happy about every person i can reach with my stories which i will post :D

Now I follow you! Thanks for your feedback! =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54421.42
ETH 2277.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32