You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FireTravels #5—Meet the Fiercely Loyal Gaddi Dogs from the Himalaya!

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

@firepower I really enjoyed your post. I share your love for dogs, they are truly a great gift for humans. Your story about the dog that was chasing you in your childhood reminds me of my first dog.

I had a dog that had a peculiar territorial behaviour. Gimi let anybody came into our yard but when you tried to get out, that's when things got commplicated :) He would launch on a chase from the back of the yard like he was gonna rip you apart.

I don't know what went in his mind, maybe he thought they are stealing something :)

I really miss having a dog :( I can't have one at the moment because i don't have my own place and the landlord would not accept, plus i work long hours, so i wouldn't have time to properly take care o a dog.

Loved your post, voted, followed and resteemed. Steem on!

Sort:  

Wow! Thank you for sharing this story and for your excellent comment! :) It's great to see you take the time to leave me a feedback. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61038.67
ETH 2626.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62