VIDEO: MY EPIC TRAVEL HIGHLIGHTS - Bali, Gili Air, Lombok

in #travel6 years ago

MY EPIC TRAVEL HIGHLIGHTS OF 2017. Feeling so grateful when I watch this footage. In September I had the chance to travel in Bali with my parents and Sanne Cornelissen. It was more than just a holiday. You see, in Bali, everything seems to be more intensified...and The Island of Gods will give you exactly what you need. May it be healing or coming closer to Self. <3

When they left Bali to return to NL I felt really lost and didn't understand why I made the choice to live so far away from my family and friends. Little did I know that the Universe had a plan for me. After all the hardships I truly can see that I'm living the Dream that I had as a 15-year-old. To live, connect, play and create in Bali. All it takes is trust and to surrender once you feel the uncertainty kicking in. Everything is perfect. Experience is everything. - And no material bullshit can ever show and teach you that....Life is short. Death is certain - And that should inspire the shit outta you to do what you always wanted to do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64278.56
ETH 3504.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54