VIDEO: I found an alien looking cat (Balinese stray cat)

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Be careful what you wish for you just might get it. These couple of weeks I have been saying so many times that when I would see a cat in need that I would help out. Little did I know that became a reality. I don't know if it's me or the magical vibes of Bali but things seems to be pretty magical around here.

The other day I bumped into a tiny wet kitten, all weak, lost and crying. And something inside of me couldn't bare the thought of leaving him behind. There was no mother around. I picked him up and wrapped some clothes around him to prevent him from the cold.

5 minutes later my thoughts began to control me. Did I really did the right thing? And who was I to think I could take the cat with me like that. My friend told me to just flow with whatever happened in that moment.

Meet alien baby cat:
knapperd.jpg

About Little Rebel Buddha:
What an exciting time to be alive today. The world is waking up. Many of us are going through a spiritual awakening and realize our potential as spiritual beings. Little Rebel Buddha is dedicated to individuals on their way to the road of self-discovery. May we all rise. May we all reclaim the power to align with Spirit. http://www.littlerebelbuddha.com

Want to vibe some more?
http://www.facebook.com/littlerebelbuddha
http://www.instagram.com/littlerebelbuddha
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCdB0wyBGJp3e2r335euSFbw

And don't forget to hit that follow and upvote button ;)

Sort:  

Nice video and beautiful cat
Have a great travel

Thank you! Yeaaah it's soo cute and looks innocent but it's the devil I think. haahhaha

My favourite pet is cat. I also like animals
Lovely video. Really I enjoy this video
Thanks for sharing

Congratulations @rebelbuddha! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61219.98
ETH 2927.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66