You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Blog #1] Adventure with Dad | Exploring day, Guards and Work

in #travel6 years ago

The key is : #dowhatyoulike and #likewhatyoudo

Than you wanna be at the computer minimum half a day to write all your inspiration down... ✌️
I came from a exhausting mountain trip at 9pm.. and I cannot let my fingers away from steemit 😂

Sort:  

it's addicting isn't it? I just need to manage my time better, especially to read other content creators, like I said to @riverflows.
I really love to make such nice connections here, just need 25 hours in my day hahahahaha.
Btw you are one of the creators I like to read, even though I'm not very participative lately

oh thank you for the flowers..

My day needs 10 hours more, too.. but the only reason is that I need soooo much sleep... 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60111.17
ETH 2322.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53