You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Travel to New Zealand] My memories to 4 days Milford Track.

in #travel7 years ago

Thanks a lot for the sincere reply.
Yes, I totally agree that there's nothing like the scenery of New Zealand. I also enjoyed Milford Sound boat trip, and my favorite place is Lake Tekapo during the autumn. I want to visit there again to see the mountains with snow, and take the photo of milky way.
I'm sorry to make you homesick, but I envy you that you were grown up from such a beautiful country!

Sort:  

Oh yes.......Lake Tekapo is very picturesque @realsunny Now that you've seen parts of New Zealand you'll know where you'll want to go next time. I wasn't really complaining about being homesick for N.Z, because I love where I am living in Australia too. Its just that you cannot forget about your roots and the place where you were born. Let me know when you are posting more of the lovely New Zealand. And have a great day.

Yeah, Australia seems so good to me either. S. Korea, my country is suffering fine dust nowadays. The air in UAE, where I live, is okay during the winter, but from late spring to early autumn, it's quite dry, hot, and sometimes wind comes with sand. I think that's why I miss the blue sky all the time.

I know what you mean @realsunny Even your tag name tells us you are a fan for the sun and clear skies. I lived in China for 12 months and found the smog quite a challenge, but all the other wonderful benefits of our time there outweighed the cloudy skies.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59311.47
ETH 2603.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40