How I spent my Saturday! |JUMANJI

in #travel7 years ago

IMG_20180106_155128.jpg
When you have that amazing combination of Dwane Johnson and Kevin Hart, you just have this familiar feeling that this is going to blow me away. Well, I wasn't disappointed after seeing it.
Well, this is the major Highlight. But of course I couldn't have woken up and dash to the cinema. Took my friend to work and the other one, who happens to be married to the former, I took to the hair saloon(Fashion Rocks). Then we headed to the mall to do some shopping, before picking the one i dropped at work and headed to Ventura Mall.
IMG_20180106_173852.jpg

VENTURA, Ibadan Nigeria

What a beutiful place it is! At a location close to the University of Ibadan, this beautiful fun-filled place is perfect for a full package relaxation especially on weekends. #*There are various attractions# that will get you lit up or relaxed, depending on your reason of being there. Packages include:

1. Filmhouse cinema. The ever amazing filmhouse cinema, Samonda is found in this building. The cinema has amazing screens, comfortable cushion, and the crowd there is estatic.

2. Bowling. Have you ever experienced Bowling? Maybe you have seen people do it on the T.V, well its a whole different ball game entirely, but trust me, its an experience you don't wanna miss out on.
images.jpg
image source

3. Children game Arcade. Have you been puzzled as to where to take your children to get enough fun, don't think too much, Ventura is just perfect.

Will I go there again? Absolutely, Yes! And again!

Sort:  

if anyone has flaged me.then please unflage me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 69220.19
ETH 2745.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74