Giftun Island EgyptsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel6 years ago

Hello Follower,

As you probably has seen in my previous post I was in Egypt for the last week.

Today I post some photo's of Giftun Island. Giftun Island is a great place to go snorkling! To bad we did not bring an underwater camera :(

IMG_8439.JPG

IMG_8427.JPG

IMG_8425.JPG

Sort:  

Great photos. The weather is also nice there and I am freezing here lol

Yes, the weather was really good. Arround 30 degrees celcius. No clouds, no rain, no cold. Fully charged to resist the winter in Holland :)

Thats amazing. He is it 16 and raining. I have to keep myself warn and drink coffee and hot chocolate all the day lol

Looks nice! Now I want to go there! :D

Nice! I went, loved it , would go again. Nice photos

Good photos in the same :)

This post has received a 18.26 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @rb24.

Great shots @rb24 thanks for sharing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62486.49
ETH 3015.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93