My Trip!!! rubiah island with my friends

in #travel7 years ago

Hello this time I will post my travel photos with my friends to the island of rubiah ... rubiah island is a tourist place that we must visit when we are on holiday to sabang .. from iboih we cross to rubiah by ship .. on our island rubiah Can snorkel, dive to see the natural beauty under the sea ... this our photos while traveling to the island of rubiah

image

image

image

Sort:  

nice blue sea and sky

Yess thanks for you upvote

Gods post rakan , salam kenal di steemit dan sebelum nya juga pernah berkanalan didunia nyata 😂

Oh ok ok rakan 😂
Aman nyan

A great trip, made me want to visit there

upvoted and followed you if you like salaheldeen0 please follow me...

Okay thanks..

Congratulations @raziadlani! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94