Nature, Sports and Health, Pleasures of Life. Venezuela / Anzoategui

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Greetings to all esteemed stemians, today I want to use the beauties of my city and how I take advantage of them.

I have been a sports fan since I was very young, I love jogging and I am a high performance athlete in the fitness area, and that coupled with the beauty of the landscapes where I frequent every day jogging, listening to music and working my daily exercises .

People from millions of countries come to Puerto La Cruz, Anzoategui State, to enjoy the magnificent view and sunset of nature in all its splendor.

IMG_20180629_232231_614.jpg
Cerro el Morro Lecheria / Venezuela / Anzoategui

It has many ways of access between the mountains, beaches and difficult routes routes to train, in this area is practiced, bicycle races, marathon, skating, etc .. The professional teams of various leagues whether Basketball, Soccer, Triathlon , Bicycles, train in this area due to the demanding and thus improve their physical condition, it is incredible.

IMG_20180629_232159_300.jpg

Route Mountain / Cerro el Morro

From the highest part of the Anzoategui state there is the monument of La Virgen del Valle, Patroness of the state and it is a beauty, where many feligrees come to pray, and enjoy the atmosphere.

Which is also used for the recreation of children, adults to spend a day of natural recreation in family.

IMG_20180629_235320_427.jpg

Religious Monument Virgen del Valle

IMG_20180629_232215_746.jpg

Fortin de la Mgdalena / Cerro El Morro

IMG_20180629_235332_950.jpg

Area of ​​abdominal and parallel machines

IMG_20180629_235345_340.jpg

El Morro Beach

If at some point in their lives they have the joy of visiting my country Venezuela, I recommend them, Cerrl el Morro, Diego Bautista Urbaneja Municipality, Anzoategui State.

Greetings friends enjoy! Thanks for your comments and support !!! @raybull

Sort:  

Greetings friend @lenatramper, I show you my publication, from Venezuela, contains spectacular landscapes like those of your country, I hope you like it and have your support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55863.62
ETH 2927.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28