I’ve meet Star War Characters in Disneyland!

in #travel7 years ago


Last summer I went to Hong Kong Disneyland, which has a magical kingdom inspired by fairy-tale dreams with 7 lands: Adventureland, Mystic Point, Toy Story Land, Mystic Point, Grizzly Gulch, Fantasyland, Tomorrowland and the Main American Street.


When the Marvel theme land is not yet build, here was a Star War theme all over the Adventure land. We met the Characters of Star War showcase and enjoy the ‘HyperSpace Mountain’.


On the theater, all kids have a chance to learn how to fight with skywalker. To have a special experience, we also went to Toy story land to meet funniest toy story’s decorations. There are real green soldiers walking along the land.


The RC Racer is a U scale thrilling race, speed back and forth on a soaring U-shaped track will drive you crazy! I love it!

Finally, we tried the Big Grizzly Mountain Runaway Mine Cars which is the biggest race in Hong Kong Disneyland. This is my brother who played roller roaster for the first time! It is so speedy and zip from forward and backward. Awesome!

Sort:  

Hi @ ravindrarawat.
Nice Post, when I was child I love starwars but nowday I more love to learn real make movie by my sefl.
by the way, I was upvoted and hope you give me feed back. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61841.74
ETH 3420.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47