You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lake Como, Italy

in #travel7 years ago

We spent 4 days based in Bellagio last year to see the area. They'd said it was too long even for just 4 days. We could have stayed 8 without too much trouble. There is just so much to see and do in the area. Very enjoyable, and a lovely area.

Lovely photos that remind me of some of the places we went (and some are the places we went too)

Sort:  

It's a special place for sure. The post took me a long time to write because my wife and we're going through our photos and recalling the great time we had. We met some great people, shared some amazing meals with them. My girl and I really connected with each other over long walks in what is one of my favorite places. It's a long way to go from Australia but it's worth the trip! Thanks for commenting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59114.57
ETH 2309.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49