Travel to village home!

in #travel6 years ago

PicsArt_10-22-08.04.32.jpg

Last week I went to the village house.
After five years I went to the village. There has been a lot of change in the village.
But my five-year-old friends recognized me, so I'm very happy ..

My friends Name :

  1. sumon
  2. Mamun
  3. razu
    Many other..

I took some photos from my village
👇👇👇

👇👇👇
IMG_20181021_112602.jpg

I stayed in the village for 6 days.
These 6 days I've enjoyed a lot
I have many relatives in the village
Grandfather, grandmother, brother, uncle everyone is in the village.

This 6 days I went to visit everyone's house .

I've really enjoyed these days

Thnak you everyone for read my post.

Thank You All

Sort:  

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted from Steemit Bangladesh, @steemitbd. It's the first steemit community project run by Bangladeshi steemians to empower youths from Bangladesh through STEEM blockchain. If you are from Bangladesh and looking for community support, Join Steemit Bangladesh Discord Server.

If you would like to delegate to the Steemit Bangladesh, you can do so by clicking on the following links:

50 SP, 100 SP, 250 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP.

YOU ARE INVITED TO JOIN THE SERVER!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63597.74
ETH 2476.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53