Sort:  

Love those insta girls..!!!

[deleted]

I see a barren building, what is it @rapp ?
leaving a wall art trail.

[deleted]

hahahah ... initially I'm a bit confused with your purpose to share the photo.
lol

I love how the picture looks in general with a pinch of each artist on the wall. There are several that make me doubt its meaning, such as the one in the front (in the window). It looks like a kind of heart or butterfly. On the other hand the place looks quite calm and serene.

in which country is it? @raap
very nice picture

[deleted]

wow very far from the country I think he wants to go there to enjoy the beauty there @rapp

Photos there are beautiful artists that have such a perfect quality.

your photos is beautiful mr @rapp

wow art city. it was great photography @rapp

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80