Sort:  

@rapp,
I love that you actually put some effort into your posts.
So thank you for the information provided.
And I don't know if you have the same problem, but I have the feeling that nearly nobody actually reads the text we write under our posts. Which is indeed sad because the world is not just scrolling some quick pictures. And I think the Authors actually write something under their photographs because they are essential to them and sometimes really want to say something.

Let me know!

Greetings @experimentel

@rapp,
Exactly I think so too. In our days sadly the people don't have any time anymore. But it is similar for me I started blogging to get over my dyslexia and my writing skills and in general to improve my English.
And it is an excellent way to tell a story to your friends and family.

But the real world is, of course, the best!

Greetings @experimentel

Still looking so much beautiful

nice photography...looks like it is a historical place

very lovely architecture just amazing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59500.17
ETH 2654.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41