Famous Island in the Philippines, that never been explore...!!

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Hey! Guys check this out! This island is one of the most beautiful island in the world that I have visited, it is called PALAWAN ^_^

Early-Morning-in-Onuk-Island-photo-by-Nelo-Marasigan-Manzo-1024x683.jpg

underground-river-tour-from-puerto-princesa-including-lunch-and-boat-in-puerto-princesa-city-318887.jpg

canyoneering-kawasan.jpg

Port-Barton-Palawan-senorita.net_.jpg

6101758912_3c9593f083_o.jpg

elnido1.jpg

Palawan-Island-locals.jpg

elnido5.jpg

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

Thank for visiting my post!!
If you Like my post don't forget to leave some upvote and follow me @rankontop, and resteem this post thank you and more power to all steemit creator.

See you on my next post!!...
@rankontop

Sort:  

It is very beautiful!

Excellent post .. Thanks for sharing such beautiful photos .. One of my favorite places and that I must visit ... I follow you, we are reading! Greetings from Venezuela = D

Thanks for the comments, I appreciate it a lot. i just follow you back @francysmedina

A hug friend, we are reading!

Great post! Thanks for sharing!!@rankontop
I also write about my travels check it out :)

Followed and upvoted
upvote and follow me @zalb together we can succeed and share interesting stories!

thanks for the comment, i just upvote and follow you back @zalb

Stating picture sources and credit will allow curators freedom when it comes to voting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67724.53
ETH 2606.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72