Sunset of the Day

in #travel6 years ago

My sunset of the day.
Today we visited the Chong Chom Market. This big permanent market is located at the Thai - Cambodian Border. I took this photo on my way back home.

This photo was taken with my iPhone 6s.

Thanks for stopping by. If you like my content, I look forward to every Like, Resteem and Follow.
All photos are @originalworks and have been taken by myself.
Danke für's vorbeischauen. Wenn Euch mein Content gefällt freue ich mich auf jeden Like, Resteem und Follow.
Alle Fotos sind Originalwerke und wurden von mir selbst aufgenommen.

Thank You.

3325E7ED-16C1-4A4B-A4BA-FEB8880124FF.jpeg

Sort:  

wow... that photo totally makes me feel happy... thanks

You’re welcome. 😊

A superb sunset beautifully captured @randypike

Thanks 😊

Cool approach for this one! Looking back, kind of. Lol. Seems the light fills the entire sky!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63166.66
ETH 2575.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77