You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM DREAM: My Search for the Perfect Campervan

in #travel6 years ago

We have begun looking for just a normal van. Our Subaru Forester just isn't big enough to load up everything we need for the shows/conventions we do. Our booth setup continues to grow, and even with a large bag on the roof it isn't enough space.

On the drive home last week we saw an older Conversion van and an ambulance in one of the car lots. Of course we are looking to spend maybe $5000 for something dependable, but that ambulance which I found out has just 16k miles seems like it could be a good fit. I fear it is way too much or has something seriously wrong with it though.

Either way, I too was thinking have a "Steem Powered" vehicle, even at just $5k would be very cool.

Sort:  

Any way you look at it, a Steem-powered vehicle would be awesome. Hope you find the right rig for your shows and your lifestyle. I'm considering a van for my next day to day vehicle, but I've never been the mini-van type. I have scoffed at mini-van drivers in the past (before I was a mom). I'm a truck girl... but I need more space. sigh ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59433.20
ETH 2442.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44