Do you like dancing tango?

in #travel7 years ago

I really like tango dance. I was in Buenos Aires two years ago. It was great. You can see street dancers everywhere you go in Buenos Aires.
I remember one evening so well. It was at Carlos Gardel House Museum. It was during one weekly private lesson there. A teacher showed some dancers a couple of new steps and they performed them for first time with great ease and fluidity, very quickly. The rest of the hour-long lesson was spent inventing steps I´d never known before. It was amazing. I enjoyed it very much.
If you come to this beautiful city one day, you must visit Caminito, Carlos Gardel House Museum and many other places where you can see street dancers performing and dancing tango music.



Carlos Gardel House Museum









Ramonosky

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61179.86
ETH 2631.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46