Welcome to Girl's World: Kawaii Disney Shopping! 카와이한 디즈니 쇼핑!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

[EN][한국어]


Which cartoon did you like the most when you were a child? Cinderella? The Little Mermaid? or The beauty and the beast?


KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-07-13-20-20-44_80.jpeg

To me, Disney cartoons were my dream and object of envy. Well, I found out that there are some "issues" in the Disney's movie after I grew up... But let's not talk about it today Haha

KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-07-13-20-20-46_29.jpeg

When I visited Fukuoka recently, I was able to find several Disney Stores, among them I visited the one in Canal City. And when I was in there, I felt like I went back to when I was a little girl.

KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-07-13-20-20-47_57.jpeg

I’m surprised that they were selling a lot of really practical items.

KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-07-13-20-20-48_96.jpeg

Among them, I really liked the body mist which is good fragrances and the price is reasonable, also the package is very princess and cute!! I thought it would be great souvenir for my friends

KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-07-13-20-20-50_74.jpeg

KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-07-13-20-20-52_84.jpeg

There were also many makeup products that inspired by Disney characters. Especially Aladdin's Jasmine cheek color was so pretty. But I was a little bit sad that they didn’t have a sample for this so I couldn’t check the color on my skin.

KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-07-13-20-20-54_43.jpeg

Another item that I was fell in love was hair brushes! Look at the color of Ariel and Bell’s hair brushed!!

KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-07-13-20-20-56_14.jpeg

But I liked Tinker bell’s one the most!! It’s so KAWAII!!

KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-07-13-20-20-57_64.jpeg

I was able to see a lot of _ The Beauty and the Beast_ products which are popular again with the new movie recently.

KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-07-13-20-21-01_45.jpeg

KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-07-13-20-20-59_29.jpeg

The mirror and a jewelry box and that Mrs. pot and teacup looked like they just pop out of a cartoon. Aren't they so too cute?

KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-07-13-20-21-09_8.jpeg

They also had a lot of dolls too :)

KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-07-13-20-21-05_32.jpeg

Among them, I loved Minnie and Daisy which is wearing yukata(Japanese Traditional Summer clothes).

KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-07-13-20-21-02_94.jpeg

KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-07-13-20-21-07_16.jpeg

I was thinking about how happy I would have if I was here when I was kids with my parents! Probably, I would be happy my parents to buy all of these products, but I guess it could be a nightmare place for my parents.

Wait a minute… That’s why I couldn’t find any kids in Disney Store? Hmmm

[한국어]


여러분은 어렸을때 어떤 애니메이션을 가장 좋아하셨나요? 신데렐라? 인어공주? 아니면 미녀와 야수?


디즈니 만화는 저에게 꿈이자 선망의 대상이였어요. 크고 난 뒤에 디즈니 만화가 여자 아이들에게 미치는 부정적인 영향에 대해서도 알게 되었고 지금은 조금 다른 시각으로 보이지만 오늘은 그 이야기는 하지 않기로 합시다^^;;

저는 이번 후쿠오카를 방문했을 때 디즈니 스토어를 여러 군데에서 발견할 수 있었어요! 그 중에서도 저는 캐널시티 안에 있는 디즈니 스토어를 방문했는데요, 취향저격 제대로 당하고 왔답니다ㅜㅜ 잠들어 있던 소녀 감성들이 마구마구 깨어나는게 느껴지더라구요^^

일본 디즈니 스토어에는 생각보다 정말 실용적인 상품들을 많이 팔고 있었어요.

그 중에서도 바디미스트는 향도 은은하니 가격도 합리적이고 무엇보다 패키지가 너무 공주스럽고 예쁘더라구요!! 파스텔톤의 색상들이 너무 예쁘죠? 선물용으로 좋겠다 생각했답니다.

디즈니 캐릭터들에서 영감을 얻어 만든 것 같은 메이크업 제품들도 상당 수 있었습니다. 특히 알라딘의 자스민 치크 색상이 너무 예쁘더라구요~! 샘플이 없어 발색을 못해봤지만요ㅠㅠ

취향저격당한 또다른 상품 바로 머리빗이였어요!! 아리엘과 벨 색상이 너무 예뻤지만 제눈에는 팅커벨이 가장 예쁘더라구요~~!!!! 진짜 너무 귀엽죠ㅠㅠㅠㅠ

이번 실사판으로 개봉으로 또 다시 인기를 끌고 있는 미녀와 야수의 제품들도 많이 볼 수 있었어요. 거울부터 시작해서 보석함 그리고 만화속에서 그대로 튀어나온 미세스 팟과 찻잔 칩은 정말 너무 너무 귀엽지 않나요?

인형중에서는 유카타를 입고 있는 미니마우스와 데이지가 가장 귀여웠어요ㅠㅠㅠㅠ 여름이라 유카타를 입고 있는걸까요~?

디즈니 스토를 돌아보며 제가 어렸을때 이곳에 왔으면 얼마나 행복했을까 상상해봤어요^^ 분명 다 사달라고 부모님을 졸랐겠죠?ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ 어린이들에게는 꿈의 공간이지만 부모님들에게는 악몽의 장소가 될수도 있겠네요 ;)

매장에 어린 아이들이 없었던 이유도 그때문이였을까요? 흠...

small.png
저의 포스팅이 좋으셨다면 보트와 팔로우 부탁드립니다! 감사합니다!
If you liked my posting please upvote & follow me. Thank you!

Please Follow @ramengirl U5dt42G4xW1EyBKDCHWEBSZLxMxDnZk.gif

Sort:  

글과 조금 다른 이야기지만 제 싸인에 왜 모닝님이 보팅하신걸까요?

워니님... 어떤 싸인을 말씀하시는거죱...?^^;;ㅎㅎ

워니님 전 정말 바보같네요ㅋㅋㅋㅋ 싸인 해주신거 이제야 봤어요ㅠㅠ 너무 예뻐요... 정말 감사합니다^^

I was kinda waiting for a Disney ramen though... QuQ

Awwww I was hoping it though!! :(

How awesome is it to travel and find good ramen? :)
Is there ramen shops in korea? (ノ◕ヮ◕)ノ*:・゚✧

몇일 전에 디즈니 관련 기사를 읽었었는데, 어린이랑 10대 청소년 사이에서 넷플릭스나 모바일에서 볼 수 있는 유투브 등의 스트리밍이 인기가 커지면서 최근 3년 동안 케이블 TV 디즈니 채널에서 약 4백만명 이상의 시청자를 잃었다고 미국 월스트리트 저널이 보고 했다고 합니다. 문제는 케이블 TV가 디즈니의 최대 사업부라고 하는데요. 이러한 점 때문에 아이들이 많이 없었던 것 같기도 합니다ㅠ

디즈니가 스트리밍 사업으로 또는 다른 쪽으로 발전하지 않는 이상 추억의 캐릭터로 남을 수도 있을 것 같네요 ㅠ

포스트 잘 보고 갑니다. 저는 디즈니 만화에서 미녀와 야수 정말 재미있게 봤었는데, 티팟이랑 찬잔을 보니 정말 귀엽네요ㅋ

@dabok님 그런일이 있었군요.. 몰랐네요!! 저도 티비는 안보는 편이지만 유튜브나 넷플릭스등의 VOD서비스로 많은 컨텐츠를 접하고 있으니 어린 친구들도 디즈니를 그런식으로 접하지 않을까요?^^ 일단은 디즈니가 좋은 컨텐츠를 만들어야 하겠지만요^^

Good post

U are welcome

This comment has received a 0.15 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @hamzaoui.

This comment has received a 0.11 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @hamzaoui.

Wow, this one is awesome!

Great content! and thanks again for following!

@sylviamiller Thank you!! I appreciate it :)

디즈니 정말 엄청나지만 요새는 워낙 케릭상품들이 쏟아져 나오는 시대라 과거에 비해 좀 약화되긴했죠. 하지만 디즈니 라는 이름 석자를 모르는 이들이 없다는 것만으로 여전히 굉장합니다

@twinbraid님 그러게요~^^ 워낙 큰 회사이다보니 아직은 쉽게 잊혀지지 않을거 같아요~!

카...카와이.. .라멘걸님 글 왜이렇게 오랜만에 보는 기분이죠 ㅎㅎㅎ 일본 디즈니 스토어도 제 지갑을 노리는 무서운 녀석이였군요 다음에 일본가면 참고하겠습니다 ㅎㅎㅎㅎ

@toptimist님 일본엔 카와이한게 너무 많아요ㅜㅜ 디즈니 스토어도 가격도 그렇게 비싸지 않고 기념품으로 살만한게 많더라구요~ 다음에 기회되시면 방문해보시길 바랍니다^^

Hey, i loved this post, beauty and the beast is my fav. Love Mrs potts ehe. Im new to steemit, and would mean the world to me if a disney lover like yourself followed me back. Ill be posting about disney ofcourse, travel, nd i love photography ❤️ @bethwendy

Yeah, I would love to read your posts! But I can't see any now :) Please do write a lot of good posts! I'm looking forward to it ;)

I havent started blogging yet; but follow me to stay in touch! Thanks for commenting back(:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79