[Ramengirl Magazine Vol.96] The best ramen place in Bangkok! | Ramengirl🍜

in #travel6 years ago
[EN]


The best ramen place in Bangkok!



best ramen in Bangkok!.png

Hey guys, this is @ramengirl. The place I'm going to introduce to you today is 'Fujiyama Gogo' which a ramen place I visited in Bangkok... before I broke my stomach lol. I tried a lot of different kinds of food besides Thai food this time in Bangkok because there are so many varied restaurants there such as such as Korean, Chinese, Japanese, Western, Vietnam​ etc. Of course, I looooove Thai food so I had a few​ Thai meals as well!

KakaoTalk_Photo_2018-05-11-22-56-30_79.jpeg

KakaoTalk_Photo_2018-05-11-22-56-32_24.jpeg

KakaoTalk_Photo_2018-05-11-22-56-33_73.jpeg

KakaoTalk_Photo_2018-05-11-22-56-34_93.jpeg

Fujiyama Gogo was located in Sukhumvit. I'm surprised because there were lots of Korean and Japanese restaurants around that neighborhood!! I ordered Tsukemen, a representative menu of Fujiyama Gogo.

From the sides such as Chashu, Ajitamago to flavored soup, the ramen noodles everything was amazing. There were no differences compared to the one I had in Tokyo recently! I felt like I was in Japan! The only thing I hated about eating Tsukemen was the soup will cool down later on. But the good thing about this restaurant is that they have induction for each table so you can heat up the soup whenever you want! :D Which I thought pretty amazing as a ramen lover ;)

KakaoTalk_Photo_2018-05-11-21-13-49_30.jpeg




I have to say that this place is not that cheap compared to the other restaurants in Bangkok, but the inside of the shop was so clean and neat and you can enjoy the quality of ramen that you can get in Japan. If you're a ​big fan of ramen like me, please visit Fujiyama Gogo! You won't regret ;) Thank you for reading!


DQmVXCCdPKh6T2D2uXXQz2JjHbYHeotjR1W1ALyW3GvhUnd.png

Sort:  

Greetings, beautiful Ramengirl

I confess that I have difficulty understanding what ramen is.

I really enjoyed the restaurant, it seems to be simple and beautiful. I think you and your friend enjoyed it a lot. The dishes seem to be delicious. Some dishes I do not know what they are, because I've never seen it here in Brazil. I really enjoyed one that is made with onions, meat and eggs, it looks more like the food here. Well temperadinho gets very yummy.

The colored drink standing in the cup with straw is a tea ???

Thanks for posting and good morning, beautiful Ramengirl.

Ramen is just a type of noodle. The meat and onions and eggs are toppings. Kinda like how you have spaghetti, which is a type of noodle, but you can have it with alfredo sauce, tomato sauce, pesto, cheese or bolognese on it. You can get ramen noodles with several different types of broth or toppings.

You can get the instant ramen really cheap pretty much anywhere in the world but fresh ramen from a restaurant is way better.

Thanks for the explanation! :D I really appreciate it!

Entendi. Aqui no Brasil existe o Lamen, mas acho que é marca de macarrão. Mas ele é realmente aquele que é um macarrão. Muito obrigado pela explicação !!!

Yes! That colored drink is Japanese green tea ;) You should try ramen noodle one day! Either instant one or restaurant one I love them!!

thank you, ramengirl

It's great to know, thank you for sharing this post with restaurant fans and novelties. Enjoy

Great, I finally found someone who really likes the culture of the people and especially the food they are cooking. I beg you, when you have a chance or if you know a recipe for some Korean or Japanese meal, send me pictures, recipe if you have a cooking skill, be kind to take a picture of your dish you have prepared, whatever it turns out, cookies also decorating.
If you get there, send me some of your photo.
Thank you

Ummm you can check my recipes on my blog^^;;
I have bunch of Korean & Japanese recipes!

thank you very much. Be happy

You are so creative, followed:)

Regards @ramengirl! Hope to stay in touch & sustain our blogs. Feel free & enjoy my music. Regards.

http://luciannagy.com/

Seaweed flakes are nice to munch on... The only ramen I 've had was south korean version. With seafood and it was spice. It started with a J. Maybe you can help me remember :)

Hmmm, it could be Jinramen but there is no seafood... :/
Now I'm so curious what was that haha

I identified it correctly haha Jjambbong (Korean-Chinese Spicy Noodle Soup). However, no ramen.
https://www.koreanbapsang.com/2011/04/jjam-bbong-korean-chinese-spicy-noodle.html

Grrrr! Why do you always do this to me?! It’s almost bed time and now I’m getting hungry! Because of this delicious looking food. Now I’m going to make a snack hehe. Nice post! Sad to hear your stomach broke though :/

Hahahaha, hope you got some healthy snack!! :D
Can't wait to make you more hungry!!!!

Aww miss you ladies, looks like so much fun! ❤️

We miss you too!! :D
You gotta come to visit me(again)!!

heheh yes! When is your trip to California? :P

This is so yummy. My bowl just grew some more holes. I need to fill it up.

I am confused whether to thank you or not for making me hungry with those nice dishes. 😁😀😁.

Thanks for sharing.

Hahaha sorry about that! Just don't read my posts late night!! :D

Haha, I will do well to remember that :)

Haha, that makes me hungry now! I am so angry with myself that I missed that ramen! It's either there next time or in Korea!!! ;-D
留言签名档.gif

You should check this place out!!
And also you will always welcomed if you come to Korea! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63294.77
ETH 2638.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70