Explore the beautiful Sites Of Paris, France- A MUST SEE

in #travel7 years ago

Hello Steemites, I hope everyone is having a fantastic day. I had the pleasure of going to Paris, France a couple of weeks ago; this was my first time traveling out of the country but definitely not the last. It was a blessing being able to see history that took place before my time, from seeing where kings and queens once laid to tasting some of the best food and drinking the best wine I've ever had. This for me marks the start of my journey traveling the beautiful sites throughout the world.

Standing outside the Palace Of Versailles
)

()

The bedroom of King Louis XVI and Queen Marie Antoinette before being beheaded stripped of their powers after the French Revolution in 1789

()

A beautiful painting of Jesus inside the Palace
()!

()

Statue of Liberty and the Famous Eiffel Tower
()

()

()

(

()

()

()IMG_0788[1].JPGIMG_0792[1].JPG

That's all for now Steemits, I hope enjoyed my journey through Paris, France! Feel free to follow me I will for sure follow you back

@ralph89

Sort:  

Looks like you had a great time in France. Paris is definitely on my bucket list to do!! :)

yes I had a great time, next trip id like to go to South Africa.

Congratulations @ralph89! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59007.15
ETH 2493.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46