You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Travels - Did We Survive an Entire Wine Estate Trip on a Segway?

in #travel6 years ago

It looks like you guys had a blast!!! and the best thing is that as far as I can see you didn't spend a lot of money to really enjoy. I learned three things today:

1. Segway are really good vehicles.

2. Chickens can be friendly

3. Plants can actually be planted in shoes xD

PD: It's a great thing for poor people to get benefited from doing good things and helping the enviroment, this is something that I would definitely donate all of my books for!

Sort:  

I am glad that you listed your big takeaways from my article. And #2 is funny. You must have met some unfriendly ones. Dying to hear the story. :)

The unfriendly ones were the smarter, they knew they are going to be eaten someday, so why to be kind with your murderers?haha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63047.55
ETH 2690.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54