You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Travel - The Iconic Borough Market & The Magical 9 3/4 Platform at King’s Cross Station to the Wizards land of Hogwarts

in #travel6 years ago

@explorernations Good article!

Reading this at 3 am unable to cook something is a torture xD
I thought pearls inside oysters were very valuable and extremely rare to find but as I see you are holding one and not celebrating to be rich, I assume I was wrong haha.

It looks like you had a blast!

By the way, I sneaked to your blog to stalk you a little bit, I see you don't post very often but it's worth it each one of your posts. The energy that you transmit has no price and I think everyone should be cheking your posts now and following you. You got a new follower over here (Not a powerful one, but a loyal follower haha).

My best wishes for you and your blog :)

Sort:  

That’s some really interesting comment that I haven’t seen for quite a while. It’s pretty surprising to have found a gem in our oysters, but unfortunately it’s too small to be valuable but it’s nice to have it as a remembrance. Thank you so much for checking my profile and I hope to produce more articles frequently if I have the time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56208.10
ETH 2476.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26